matrimonials,matrimonial in india,matrimonial sites,bharat matrimonial,pakistan matrimonials,pakistani matrimonial,muslim matrimonial service,punjabi matrimonial,sindhi matrimonial,kannada matrimonials,bengali matrimonial,bangladesh matrimonial,parsi matrimonial,nri matrimonial,desi matrimonial,rohini matrimonial,malgalee,jeevansathi,tamil matrimony
The only 100% free matrimonial website
Home Home   |  Login  |  Register Yourself
Home  |  Quick Search  |  Advance Search  |  Matrimonial Search By Religion  |  Feedback  |  Success Story
Profile of Pamluv
 
View Album [1]
Profile Posted By : Self
My age is : 27
Marital Status : Never Married
My Location is : New York, United States
Height : : 5ft 9in - 175cm
Last Visited : 06-Mar 2015
 
Send my Profile to a friend
E-Mail Me
Contact Details
Interested? Bookmark Me
About Her
 
1. Please Read About Me:
I am a very cool , caring and understanding person with lot of patience. I am a very good cook.I am very good in my academics and I was the University topper and received award from the Governor, I believe in God and I prefer to be a house wife Post-marriage , but if required I am even ready to work after marriage.I give more importance to human values & personal life rather than professional life.
2. I am seeking the kind of person who:
Good looking and understanding person
3. About My Family Background:
Middle Class and Gods fearing family. I am the only daughter in my family
About Myself
General Religious & Cultural Background Education & Other Details
Age : 27
Gender : Female
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm
Weight : 68 Kg.
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Zodiac : Aquarius
Lenses : No
Special Cases : None
Religion : Christian
Caste : Born Again
Sub-Caste :
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Manglik : No
Family Values : Moderate
Country of Birth : United Arab Emirates
Current Country
(Residence)
: United States
City of Residence : New York
State of Residence : New York
Residence Status : Citizen
Currently Living : With Parents
Education : High School
Occupation : Not working
Annual Income : Above Rs.25,000
Others
Diet : Veg
Drinking : Occasional
Smoking : No
Vehicle : None
House Ownership : Don't have House
More About Myself
I Think Myself as : Friendly, Caring, Loyal, Honest, Loving, Content, Independent, Happy, Successful, Romantic
My Hobbies : Singing, Dancing, Acting, Driving, Making Friends
Interest I have : Reading Books, Learning new languages, Movies, Traveling, Social Service
Music I like : Old songs, New songs, Jazz, Rap, Hip-Hop, Disco, Blues
Books I like : Biography, Romance, Thriller, Philosophy, Business, Fantasy, Humour, Computer, Science
Favourite Sports : Bowling, Football, Golf, Basketball, Baseball
Movies I like : Classics, Action, Comic, Romance, Fantasy
Favourite Food : South Indian, Latin American, Fast food, North Indian
Language Known : French, English
About My Partner
General Religious & Cultural Background Education & Other Details
Age(Yrs) : 30 - 99
Gender : Male
Marital Status : Any
Children : No
Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm To 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight : 40 To 100 Kg.
Body Type : Any
Complexion : Any
Lenses : Doesn't Matter
Special Cases : Doesn't Matter
Religion/Caste : Any
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Manglik : No
Family Values : Any
Current Country
(Residence)
:
Residence Status : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Annual Income : Any
Others
Diet : Any
Drinking : No
Smoking : No
 
Matrimonials Home  |  Matrimonial Search By Zodiac  |  Matrimonial Search By City  |  Matrimonial Search By Username  |  Success Story
Website Designed & Developed By Webwalas.com © All rights reserved, Matrimonials4all.com
Free Matrimonial Site generated in 0 seconds